May 31, 2019 · Facebook gives you two options: deactivate or delete The first couldn't be easier. On the desktop, click the drop-down menu at the top-right of your screen and select Settings .

Go to your Page. Click Settings in the top right. From General, click Remove Page. Click Delete [Page name]. Delete Facebook. Permanent Account Deletion. In theory, deleting your account removes all Facebook data related to you. In reality it's more complicated,taking about 90 days. Allegations of complicitywith National Security Agency surveillance and multiple data-privacy breaches suggest that your data may never truly be deleted. Backup your databefore deletion if you'd like a copy. Help Center - Facebook After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you've posted. While we're deleting this information, it's not accessible to … How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps Go to Facebook's deletion page. In a web browser, navigate to …

Oct 26, 2015

Jun 22, 2020 · With a heavy soul, you are ready to delete Facebook from your iPhone, iPad, Android, and computer. Before going for the kill, do note that you will never be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added to Facebook if you go for the mission elimination. Q2:Can Someone Message Me on Facebook When I Deactivate? If deactivation has worked, your posts on your own timeline won’t be publicly visible, and none of your followers are able to message you on Facebook or view the things you've shared including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. Q3:Can I Still Use Facebook if I Deactivate My Account?

Jun 14, 2018

How to Quickly Delete Old Facebook Posts | PCMag Jun 03, 2020 How to delete your Facebook information without deleting